House District 43 Information

Representative Sharon Cooper represents the 43st district which is located in East Cobb County, the third largest county in the state of Georgia. It is located just north of Atlanta. The 43st district is bordered by the Chattahoochee River and 120 Loop with Powers Ferry as its western edge and Johnson Ferry as its eastern boundary.

Other Elected Officials for the District

US Senators
Senator Saxby Chambliss
416 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.3521 - office
202.224.0103 - fax
Senator Johnny Isakson
120 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202.224.3643 - office
202.228.0724 - fax
US Representative
Congressman Tom Price, MD
Marietta Office
3730 Roswell Road, Suite 50
Marietta, GA 30062
770.565.4990 - phone
770.565.7570 - fax

Washington Office
424 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202.225.4501 - phone
202.225.4656 - fax
Governor Nathan Deal
203 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.1776 - phone
404.656.5947 - fax
Cobb County Commissioner
Bob Ott
100 Cherokee Street
Marietta, GA 30090
770.528.3316 - phone
770.528.2606 - fax
School Board Member
Scott Sweeny
Learn About District 41 Media
Paid for by Sharon Cooper for State House
Not paid for by tax payers' expense
Members of the General Assembly are not allowed to accept any contributions while the Georgia General Assembly is in Session.